Championship or Bust?

Do the Texans have to make it to the AFC Championship game for this season to be a success? I say no.Do I think the will make it there? I say yes.The right side of the OL is different and they lost there best back up and swing tackle for the year in Butler.After what they did last year in losing 1st and 2nd string QB and having to go with a 5th round rookie to lead them to there first playoff win in team history I say anything is possible.I believe the defense will better(if you can believe that) LeStar Jean and K-Mart will make big plays for this team this year.Matt is coming off his best preseason ever(118.2 qb rating) With a balanced attack on both sides of the ball I say this is the year.Oh did   I mention some guy named Holiday? this game is about field position with a improved return game and the #bullsonparade I finish with this. Who Dat in the Big Easy? The Texans.       

Leave a Reply

